Yellow Dot Awards 2019

Yellow Dot Awards 2019

Date – 10th December 2019

Equipment Times – Yellow Dot Award 2019 Honouring the Best in OEM and Allied Sector.

Equipment Times – Magazine on Construction and Infrastructure equipment industry. Our highlight areas will show to our readers few columns like ‘BIG STORY’ and The Buyers Talk will be of much interest to get details on a past project, current projects the buyers are working to get a idea on what’s the feedback on the machine they use and their expectation from the OEM’s.

Award Hon’s Jury Members
Mr. H.S. Mohan – CEO – Infrastructure Equipment Skill Council (IESC)


Mr. D.K. Narang – Consultant. Past-MD of Case New Holland Equipment I.Pvt. Ltd


Mr. Priyan Naik – Associate Professor- Dept of MBA at Sai Vidya Institute of Technology,

Bengaluru. Ex Director (Defence) with BEML Limited.

Mr. Glenville Da Silva – Founder & CEO – North Star Business Advisory Inc and Former Vice President -Business

Development Asia – Volvo and Ingersoll Rand.

Mr. D Prasad – Project Director – India International Infrastructure Engineers Ltd.(NICE Ltd).


Mr. K. Subramani– Managing Committee Member and Former National Vice President – Builders’ Association of India.


Are You Interested to Nominate Please Click Here.